Contact us

Contacts for the Construction News editorial team and advertising sales team are listed below.

Our address
Construction News
EMAP Ltd
Telephone House
69-77 Paul Street
London EC2A 4NQ

For subscription queries please see our FAQ pages here.

If you would like to take out a new individual subscription or renew one you already have, you can do so online here.  If you would like to order over the phone, please call +44 (0) 203 953 2150 and select option 1. Back issues of Construction News can be obtained by contacting the Customer Service team.

If you are interested in a group subscription, please call +44 (0) 203 953 2150 and select option 2 or email corporate.enquries@emap.com. Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm)

If you have a general customer enquiry that you could not find an answer in our FAQs, please email us at help@subscribe.cnplus.co.uk or by phone on +44 (0) 203 953 2150

Advertise
Find out more about advertising opportunities with the industry’s leading construction title.

Forward Features
Our 2022 Forward Features list provides an overview of upcoming articles, together with sales and editorial contacts.

Editorial

Construction News logo

Contact the CN editorial team

Email: cnedit@emap.com
Please send press releases to the above address
Twitter: @CNplus – our DMs are open

Tiya Thomas-Alexander

Reporter – Tiya Thomas-Alexander

Email: tiya.alexander@emap.com
Twitter: @teayaha
Telephone: 020 3953 2219

Joshua Stein

Reporter – Joshua Stein

Email: joshua.stein@emap.com
Twitter: @joshua_n_stein
Telephone: 020 3953 2088

Luke Haynes

News editor – Luke Haynes

Email: luke.haynes@emap.com
Twitter: @CN_Luke1
Telephone: 020 3953 2024

Ian Weinfass

Deputy editor – Ian Weinfass

Email: ian.weinfass@emap.com
Twitter: @ianweinfass
Telephone: 020 3953 2619

Vickie Johnstone

Production editor – Vickie Johnstone

Email: vickie.johnstone@emap.com
Telephone: 020 3953 2636

Colin Marrs

Editor – Colin Marrs

Email: colin.marrs@emap.com
Telephone: 020 3953 2051

Advertising sales

CN Account director Maria Gonzales

Account director – Maria Gonzales

Email: maria.gonzales@emap.com
Telephone: 020 3953 2898

CN account manager Irene Oke

Account manager – Irene Oke

Email: irene.oke@emap.com
Telephone: 020 3953 2915